Loading Events

events

Port KC is involved in a wide variety of Kansas City events, from informational meetings regarding Commerce and Development, to publicriverfront events for the public.

March 2017

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

April 2017

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

May 2017

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

June 2017

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

July 2017

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

August 2017

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

September 2017

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

October 2017

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

November 2017

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

December 2017

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

January 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

February 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

March 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

April 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

May 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

June 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

July 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

August 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

September 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

October 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

November 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Filter by Event Type

Events List Navigation

April 2017

Development Committee Meeting

Monday, April 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Finance & Administration Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 12 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Board of Commissioners Meeting

Monday, April 17 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

IRPT Annual Conference

Tuesday, April 25 - Thursday, April 27

IRPT will be holding its 2017 Annual Conference in Kansas City from April 25th - April 27th. The complete schedule of events can be found at this link (pdf).More information on the conference can be found at this link. About IRPT: "Inland Rivers, Ports & Terminals (IRPT) is a nationwide trade association for users of the U.S. Inland Waterway system. IRPT promotes the use of our nation’s rivers as the most cost effective, and environmentally-friendly form of transportation. Our mission is to…

Event details
May 2017

Development Committee Meeting

Monday, May 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Finance & Administration Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
June 2017

Development Committee Meeting

Monday, June 12 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Finance & Administration Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 14 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Board of Commissioners Meeting

Monday, June 19 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
July 2017

Development Committee Meeting

Monday, July 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm