Loading Events

events

Port KC is involved in a wide variety of Kansas City events, from informational meetings regarding Commerce and Development, to publicriverfront events for the public.

February 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

March 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

April 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

May 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

June 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

July 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

August 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

September 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

October 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

November 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

December 2018

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

January 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

February 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

March 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

April 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

May 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

June 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

July 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

August 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

September 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

October 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Filter by Event Type

Events List Navigation

February 2018

Development Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Please note the date has shifted to February 20th. The agenda can be viewed at this link.

Event details

Board of Commissioners Meeting

Monday, February 26 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
March 2018

Development Committee Meeting

Monday, March 12 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Finance and Administration Meeting

Thursday, March 15 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
April 2018

Development Committee Meeting

Monday, April 9 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Finance and Administration Meeting

Thursday, April 12 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Board of Commissioners Meeting

Monday, April 23 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
May 2018

Development Committee Meeting

Monday, May 14 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Finance and Administration Meeting

Thursday, May 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
June 2018

Development Committee Meeting

Monday, June 11 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm