Loading Events

events

Port KC is involved in a wide variety of Kansas City events, from informational meetings regarding Commerce and Development, to publicriverfront events for the public.

May 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

June 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

July 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

August 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

September 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

October 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

November 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

December 2019

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

January 2020

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

February 2020

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

March 2020

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

April 2020

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

May 2020

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

June 2020

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

July 2020

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

August 2020

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

September 2020

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

October 2020

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

November 2020

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

December 2020

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

January 2021

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Filter by Event Type

Events List Navigation

May 2019

Special Board Meeting

Monday, May 20 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Special Board Meeting Agenda

Event details
June 2019

Development Committee Meeting

Monday, June 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Finance & Administration Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 13 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Board of Commissioners Meeting

Monday, June 24 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
July 2019

Development Committee Meeting

Monday, July 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Finance & Administration Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 11 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
August 2019

Development Committee Meeting

Monday, August 12 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Finance & Administration Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 15 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Board of Commissioners Annual Meeting

Monday, August 26 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
September 2019

Development Committee Meeting

Monday, September 9 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm