AGENDA

PORT KC BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS MEETING MONDAY, February 26, 2024 3:00 P.M.

110 Berkley Plaza, Kansas City, MO 64120

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87338376942?pwd=RGJPcHl5N3JsTnNrc3h0YUIxVW85Zz09

1.	Call to Order
2.	Consideration of January 22, 2024 Minutes Chairperson Hermann
3.	Consideration of Development Committee ReferralsCommissioner Terrebonne
	Public testimony will be taken at the discretion of the Chairperson. Any public testimony will be limited to three (3) minutes per person, unless extended at the discretion of the Chairperson.
	A. Amending Resolution No. 2023-10-02 to update the name of the development entity – HMBC Logistics
	B. Amending Resolution No. 2023-03-03 to increase the maximum bond issuance to \$55 Million and to update the name of the development entity – 1818 Main
	C. Authorizing an amendment to the Blue River Commerce Center Project – Phase IV to add additional acreage to the development site - NorthPoint
4.	Consideration of Port KC Staff Referrals
	A separate public testimony period will be provided at the conclusion of the Board's consideration of each of the listed items, i.e., prior to any vote. Public testimony is limited to three (3) minutes per person, per item, unless extended at the discretion of the Chairperson.
	A. Approving FY24 Budget Amendment No. 2
	B. Approving Maintenance Ambassador Service Contract with Downtown Community Improvement District
	C. Approving proposal for Phase II Environmental Site Assessment (ESA) by Burns & McDonnell at MRT
	D. Approving a \$150,000 contribution to the City of Kansas City, Missouri for lighting repairs to the Bond Bridge
5.	Executive/ Staff Reports

_	O . T .	
6.	Other Business	•
u.	Conner Dusiness	۰

7.	CLOSED SESSION:	A closed	sessio	on may	be hel	ld pursuar	it to	Section 6	10.021	, RSMo,
	subsections (1) , (2) , (3) ,	(11), (12)	(13)	and/or	(14), a	as applicat	ole.	Reference	e to the	relevant
	subsection(s) warranting	g closure	will	be pub	licly i	identified	in a	accordanc	e with	Section
	610.022, RSMo.	-		-	•					

8.	Adjourn	Chairperson Hermann